Bestyrelsen

Vester Hassing Skytteforening - også kaldet VHS


Formand:                                               Flemming Larsen

(Riffel/pistol)                                            flemming@v-h-s.dk


Næstformand:                                       John Thomsen

(riffel/pistol)                                             john@v-h-s.dk


Kasserer:                                               John Thomsen

(riffel/pistol)                                             john@v-h-s.dk


Best. medlem:                                       Anders Jensen

(riffel)                                                      anders@v-h-s.dk


Best.medlem:                                        Carsten Thimm

(pistol)                                                     carsten@v-h-s.dk


Best. medlem                                        Per Schultz

(riffel/pistol)                                             per@v-h-s.dk


Best. medlem                                        Jakob Boel Nielsen

(pistol)                                                     jakob@v-h-s.dk


Best. medlem                                        Lene Ringgren Nielsen

(riffel)                                                      lene@v-h-s.dk


Best. supleant                                       Louise Pedersen

(riffel)                                                      louise@v-h-s.dk


Best. supleant                                       Morten Kristensen

(riffel)                                                      morten@v-h-s.dk 




Riffel supervisor:                                 Torben Klit

                                                               torben.klit@gmail.com       

Bestyrelsen.